clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Sullivan Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (601) 757-4536.

Sales Team

Lavelle Sullivan
General Manager
lavelle.sullivan@sullivanflm.com
(601) 833-7521

Sandra Stewart
Sales
sandrastewart32@yahoo.com
(601) 320-0337

Debbie Bowers
Sales
ddjbwrs@yahoo.com
(601) 695-3490

Terry Etheridge
Internet Sales Manager
terry.etheridge@sullivanflm.com
(601) 757-4536

Will Thibodeaux
Finance Manager
wthibodeaux10@gmail.com
(601) 757-8880

Rich Allgood
Sales
allgoodrick297@yahoo.com
(601) 757-0846

Jimmy Anderson
Sales
andy39191@yahoo.com
(601) 757-5746

Kenny Lofton
Sales Manager
kenny.lofton@sullivanflm.com
(601) 249-7787

Doug McElveen
Sales Manager
doug.mcelveen@sullivanflm.com
(601) 833-7521

Keith May
Finance Manager
keith.may@sullivanflm.com
(601) 833-7521

Jody Jordan
Service Manager
 jody.jordan@sullivanflm.com
(601) 833-7521